Sermons

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Persevere

Matthew 11:28 James 4:8a Revelation 21:3–4 Matthew 19:26 James 1:2–3

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Purpose

Matthew 6:33 Proverbs 27:17 Deuteronomy 8:2 2 Corinthians 1:8–10 1 Peter 4:12–13

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Pray

1 Thessalonians 5:18 Philippians 4:6–7 Matthew 7:7–8 John 10:27 Romans 5:11

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Promises

Proverbs 13:20 Philippians 4:13 1 Peter 5:7 Deuteronomy 31:6 Romans 8:39

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Peace

Colossians 1:16 John 14:27 Acts 20:35 John 16:33 Job 1:21

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Soul Training: Friendship

John 15:12–13

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Soul Training: Solitude

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Soul Training: Generosity

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Soul Training: Prayer

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Bible Study

2 Timothy 3:16–17

View all