Sermons

Sunday, November 10, 2019

God Is Faithful

Proverbs 22:9 Proverbs 3:5–6 1 John 1:9 Joshua 21:45 Luke 6:38

Sunday, November 3, 2019

God Is In Control

Nehemiah 9:6 2 Corinthians 4:16–18 Ephesians 3:20 1 Peter 1:6–7 Galatians 6:7–9

Sunday, October 27, 2019

God Is A Gracious God!

Galatians 5:1 Ephesians 2:8–9 2 Corinthians 4:17 Ephesians 3:20 Colossians 2:6

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Pastor Appreciation

Philippians 2:19–30

Sunday, October 13, 2019

GOD IS UNCHANGING

Romans 8:38–39 Jeremiah 31:3 Psalm 33:11 John 10:10 James 1:17

Sunday, October 6, 2019

God Is All Powerful

Hebrews 11:1 Genesis 1:1 2 Corinthians 5:7 Matthew 28:18 Philippians 2:13

Sunday, September 29, 2019

God Is Always There

Hebrews 13:5 John 3:16 Revelation 3:20 1 Corinthians 10:13 Isaiah 41:10

Sunday, September 22, 2019

God Is All Knowing

1 Peter 5:7 Romans 8:31 Deuteronomy 31:6 Psalm 139:1–4 1 John 1:8–9

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Happiness Is God's Promise

Matthew 6:19–21 Philippians 4:6 Galatians 6:7 James 1:17 Acts 20:35

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Happiness Is Living In Jesus

1 Thessalonians 5:18 1 Peter 5:7 Romans 8:32 Isaiah 26:3 Ecclesiastes 4:6

View all