Sermons

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Free Indeed

Galatians 5:1 John 1:1 John 8:32 John 8:36 John 14:6

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Jesus Directs My Path

Proverbs 3:5–6 John 14:6 Proverbs 27:17 Matthew 7:13–14 Psalm 119:105

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Jesus Calms My Fears

John 1:1 Philippians 4:6–7 John 14:27 John 16:33 Hebrews 13:5–6

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Jesus Understands My Temptations

Psalm 119:11 1 Corinthians 10:13 1 John 2:16 Luke 6:38 Hebrews 4:15

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Jesus Meets My Needs

1 Thessalonians 5:18 Psalm 55:22 Matthew 6:33 Mark 8:35 Luke 11:9

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Jesus Forgives

Romans 6:23 Romans 3:23 Romans 10:9–10 John 20:30–31 John 3:16–17

Saturday, May 23, 2020

The Quiet Message

2 Timothy 3:16 Romans 8:29 Psalm 32:1–5 2 Samuel 11:1–2 2 Samuel 11:25

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Jonah 4

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Jonah Chapter 3

John 14:6 Colossians 4:2 Philippians 3:13–14 Joshua 1:8 Hebrews 10:25

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Jonah Chapter 2

John 14:27 Psalm 51:3–4 John 14:1 Jonah 2:1–7 Jonah 2:9–10

View all